Category: Rock

Electricity - Captain Beefheart - Music In Sea Minor (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Akikinos says:
    Trout Mask Replica, Captain Beefheart's magnum opus, is either the greatest embodiment of Dada art on this side of the Atlantic, or a gluttonous indulgence (a parody even) of s psychedelic gardanakalenfefyn.xyzinfonded by his famous distaste for rehearsal and a predilection for syncopated rhythms, Don Van Vliet's bizarre songwriting sensibility makes this album -- as with nearly everything in the.
  2. Milkree says:
    Mar 24,  · The 6th track of Captain Beefheart's debut album "Safe as Milk".
  3. Kakinos says:
    Sun Zoom Spark: to [LP] [Box] by Captain Beefheart (Vinyl, Nov, 4 Discs, Rhino (Label)) $ New Mirror Man by Captain Beefheart/Captain Beefheart & the Magic Band (Vinyl, Oct, Friday Music).
  4. Nekazahn says:
    "Electricity" is a song by Captain Beefheart and his Magic Band on the album Safe as Milk. Beefheart claimed the label he and his band were signed to, A&M Records, dropped them after co-owner Jerry Moss heard the song and declared it "too negative" for his teenage daughter to listen to. Beefheart's vocals, while recording the final version.
  5. Doutaxe says:
    Vinyl/LP album: 'Music In Sea Minor' af Captain Beefheart (), kan købes online i netbutikken. Vi forhandler 'Music In Sea Minor' iblandt vores + vinyler / LP plader. Hurtig levering og god service.
  6. Grobar says:
    FRANK ZAPPA FRED ZAPPELIN 2LP GREEN VINYL RARE LIVE UNPLAYED CAPTAIN BEEFHEART Favourite Auctions Just Got Back From The City / Electricity: XER-LP Xeric: LP, Album,, US: Captain Beefheart: Music In Sea Minor: DOW PRT: LP, 10", Compilation, UK: Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band.
  7. Mezticage says:
    Artist Release Name gardanakalenfefyn.xyzinfo Label Format Year Country; Captain Beefheart: The Lives And Times Of Captain Beefheart - Somebody In My Home: CB Not On Label (Captain Beefheart).
  8. Gogrel says:
    Fun fact; the album appears in the film High Fidelity as an album that the character Barry, played by Jack Black, continually refuses to sell to a customer, whom he deems unsuitable to own it. The 7 bonus tracks are taken from the sessions for the unreleased 'Brown Wrapper' follow-up album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *