Category: Alternative

Sarabande - Bach*, Yo-Yo Ma - The Six Unaccompanied Cello Suites (CD, Album)


  1. Bralkree says:
    Jun 25,  · Cello Suites Yoyo Ma inspired by Bach cd1. Song Unaccompanied Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV II. Allemande.
  2. Moogugrel says:
    J.S. Bach*, Yo-Yo Ma: J.S. Bach*, Yo-Yo Ma - The Six Unaccompanied Cello Suites = 6 Suiten Für Violoncello = Les 6 Suites Pour Violoncelle Seul (Complete) ‎ (2xCD) CBS Masterworks: M2K Canada: Unknown: Sell This Version.
  3. Virisar says:
    Yo-Yo Ma boasts an incredibly large library of repertoire, so it can be hard to choose which album you should buy (unless you have the option of buying them all!). Yo-Yo Ma is truly talented across genres; none of his crossover albums have ever failed. This top 10 list of Yo-Yo Ma albums provides a wide field of musical styles from which to choose.
  4. Sacage says:
    Possedevo già altre due interpretazioni delle suite per violoncello solo di Bach, ma questa è davvero superba, in grado di comunicare l'intensa emozione che emana da questa composizioni, considerando anche il fatto che YO-Yo Ma al tempo dell'incisione era ancora molto giovane. Buona la presa del suono con la giusta ambienza e focalizzazione/5().
  5. Voodooshicage says:
    Jun 06,  · Yo-Yo Ma recorded J.S. Bach 's Six Unaccompanied Cello Suites on two occasions, first for release on LP in , then again in on CD.
  6. Tom says:
    Aug 20,  · Cello master and visionary Yo-Yo Ma has released his third and final recording of the Cello Suites of Johann Sebastian Bach, titled Six Evolutions – Bach: Cello Suites on Sony Classical. Ma’s passion for the music can be heard on each of the thirty-six tracks that span two compact discs.
  7. Shazuru says:
    Sep 07,  · Published on Sep 7, Yo-Yo Ma plays the entire Six Unaccompanied Suites by Johann Sebastian Bach at the BBC Proms at the Royal Albert Hall on the 5th of September, He played for nearly.
  8. Moogugor says:
    Recorded at Vanguard Studios, New York City, February 23, April & May , Cover taken from original CD release (M2K ). This recording utilizes Sony's Direct Stream Digital (DSD) System and SBM Direct. Total Time Disc 1: 63' 22"; Disc 2 63' 57"5/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *