Category: R&B

Why Go? - Faithless - Sunday 8PM (CD, Album)


  1. Tubei says:
    Faithless - Sunday 8pm zechsfuckstube; 11 videos; 25, views; Last updated on Mar 5, ; awesome album Play all Share. Loading Save. Sign in to YouTube Faithless - Why Go.
  2. Shakaramar says:
    Das CD-Album "Sunday 8PM" von Faithless () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  3. Mezilrajas says:
    Clearly, though, more was intended; the theme running throughout Sunday 8pm is one that celebrates club life with an almost religious enthusiasm. The dreamy soundscapes here alternate between elegantly spiritual (and very new age) drifts and dull, tuneless forays into spacy nowhereland -- and the occasional misguided R&B trips lack soul (not all that surprising, considering the coldness of this .
  4. Faeshicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sunday 8PM on Discogs. Label: Arista - ,Cheeky Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trance, House, Ambient/5(39).
  5. Kegul says:
    Sunday 8PM is Faithless' second album, released on 28 September The album contains the hit singles "Bring My Family Back", "Take the Long Way Home", and "God Is a DJ". The album reached number 10 on the UK Albums Chart. In , Sunday 8PM was one of twelve albums to make the shortlist for the Mercury Prize.
  6. JoJogal says:
    One of my favourite albums of all time, Faithless are incredible, with Maxi as one of the best lyricists of our generation, bliss has to be one of the most talented electronic keyboard players ever and Rollo is also incredibly talented. Together, they made some of the best /5(11).
  7. Fenriran says:
    This album is incredible, and very much deserves to be here. If you’re put off by swearing though, I suggest skipping this one, and maybe head back to the Pet Shop Boys where it’s safer. Discovery. I first heard this album on a trip to visit my friend Charlie in the states towards the end of
  8. Megami says:
    Faithless's fifth studio album, To All New Arrivals, is a tribute of sorts to the brand new babies that band-members Rollo and Sister Bliss recently (and separately) brought into the world. Lead single "Bombs", with its chugging, understated beat, social analysis and /5(65).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *