Category: Blues Rock

Aldebaran - Enya - The Celts (CD, Album)


  1. Felkis says:
    The Album is called the March of the Celts Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at gardanakalenfefyn.xyzinfo Listen free to Enya – The Celts (The Celts, Aldebaran and more). 15 tracks ().
  2. Mut says:
    Aldebaran. Album version. Gaelic. / Liner notes. The Red giant Star, Aldebaran, found in the constellation of Taurus, is the Eye of the bull. From the Arabic, Al Dabaran, it means ‘the follower’ as it ”follows” the Pleiades. This piece portrays future Celts passing Aldebaran on their journey to new territories, continuing the migratory pattern which was so predominant in their early history.
  3. Misida says:
    The Celts () The Celts, released in , is a remastered re-release of Enya's debut album gardanakalenfefyn.xyzinfo features music written and recorded for the soundtrack of the documentary television series by BBC, The Celts. In , after Enya gained worldwide commercial success with her following two albums Watermark () and Shepherd Moons (), Enya was remastered by Arun Chakraverty.
  4. Ferisar says:
    2 days ago · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the SR Cassette release of Enya on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - 7 ,Atlantic - • Format: Cassette Album SR • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen • Style: Modern Classical, Minimal, Ambient, New Age, Celtic, Soundtrack.
  5. Malabei says:
    Mar 09,  · This is a remastered and slightly revised re-release of the album " Enya ", released in by BBC Records. Another version was released with a different French distribution code and a later version was released with SID codes.4/5().
  6. Zulkiran says:
    Enya achieved a breakthrough in her career in with the album Watermark, containing the hit song "Orinoco Flow" which topped the charts in the United Kingdom and reached number 2 in Germany. Three years later, Shepherd Moons followed. In , a re-mastered version of the Enya album was released as The Celts.
  7. Faull says:
    The Celts is the re-issue of Irish singer, songwriter and musician Enya’s eponymous debut album. Originally released in by BBC Records in the United Kingdom.
  8. Momuro says:
    Enya / The Celts Album Cover Art Enya Cover Art × Tracklist CD 1; 1 The Celts. length: producer: Nicky Ryan vocal: Enya engineer: Nicky Ryan and Nigel Read arranger: Nicky Ryan and Enya instrument: Enya. 2 Aldebaran. length: producer: Nicky Ryan vocal: Enya engineer: Nicky Ryan arranger: Nicky Ryan and Enya instrument: Enya.
  9. Melabar says:
    "The Celts" was originally a BBC documentary series chronicling the story of the Celtic people. Not having seen "The Celts," I cannot comment on its qualities as a documentary; but I do know that director David Richardson had the good sense to ask Enya to write the soundtrack music, and the soundtrack works well by itself as a musical chronicle of the Celts' history/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *