Category: Post Punk

Ill Get Even With You - Foreigner - Head Games (CD, Album)


  1. Meshura says:
    Nov 05,  · Provided to YouTube by Rhino Atlantic Seventeen · Foreigner Head Games ℗ Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and .
  2. Doumi says:
    Head Games Lyrics: Daylight, alright / I don't know, I don't know if it's real / Been a long night and something isn't right / You won't show, you won't show how you feel / No time ever seems right.
  3. Fenrijora says:
    "Head Games" the third album by the universally hated AOR kings Foreigner is slightly heavier and thus better than the terminally boring "Double Vision". As one has come to expect of the band, they manage a couple of hooky hits – "Dirty White Boy", "Love on the Telephone" and "Head Games" – and pad the rest of the album with undercooked.
  4. Zugal says:
    Head Games Headknocker Heart Turns To Stone Hole In My Soul Hot Blooded I Can't Give Up I Don't Want To Live Without You I Have Waited So Long I Keep Hoping I Need You I Want To Know What Love Is I'll Be Home Tonight I'll Fight For You I'll Get Even With You I'm Gonna Win In Pieces Inside Information Juke Box Hero Living In A Dream Lonely.
  5. Bat says:
    Lyrics to 'I'll Get Even With You' by Foreigner. You gave it to me real low You gave me such a low blow You caught me with my guard down You floored me in the first round.
  6. Sharisar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Target CD release of Head Games on Discogs.4/5(1).
  7. Zulkikinos says:
    Buy Head Games. Head Games was the third studio album released by the rock band, Foreigner, in three years and continued their incredible success by reaching the Top 5 on the album charts and selling over five million copies. Produced by Roy Thomas Baker, the third producer employed in three album, Head Games has a grittier sound than its predecessors, with driving rock elements and sprinkles.
  8. Sashakar says:
    Jul 22,  · Foreigner - Head Games (Full Album) JWCollection; 11 videos; , views; Last updated on Jul 22, ; I'll Get Even with You by Foreigner. Seventeen by Foreigner.
  9. Shaktiramar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Head Games on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *