Category: Classic Rock

Illegal - Grobschnitt - Live Trier 1981 - 1 (CD, Album)


  1. Yozshurg says:
    The Grobschnitt Story 4 (Illegal Live) is a music live recording by GROBSCHNITT (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes The Grobschnitt Story 4 (Illegal Live)'s: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and /5(2).
  2. Domuro says:
    Grobschnitt - is a compilation 17CD´s boxset, containing all the albums released between , plus 7 hours of bonus material. - is a compilation 17CD´s boxset, containing all the albums released between , plus 7 hours of bonus material.
  3. Nikokora says:
    Grobschnitt parted at with the Last Party-concert. (see Live release below) in four former members together with a friend and three sons revived the name Grobschnitt and played live .
  4. Tojind says:
    Grobschnitt was a West German rock band which existed between and Their style evolved as time passed, beginning with psychedelic rock in the early s before transitioning into symphonic progressive rock, NDW and finally pop rock in the mids. Grobschnitt, unlike other bands, utilized humor in their music in the form of unexpected noises and silly lyrics and concepts.
  5. Gom says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Grobschnitt Story, Vol. 4: Illegal Live - Grobschnitt on AllMusic -
  6. Mugore says:
    Grobschnitt è stato un gruppo rock, fondato in Germania nel e attivo fino al Lo stile della band subì diverse evoluzioni durante il passare degli anni, partendo dal rock psichedelico dei primi '70 per poi passare al rock progressive sinfonico e alla NDW fino al pop rock dei primi anni ' Discografia Album principali. Grobschnitt (); Ballermann ().
  7. Kazimi says:
    CD-1 opens with Die Sinfonie, a long track from their eponymous debut album, here you can enjoy a live version featuring that distinctive Grobschnitt progrock sound: fiery, rock based guitar, the strong, often English vocals (with that obvious German accent), the excellent, very inventive drumwork and the wonderful vintage keyboard sound.
  8. Tegul says:
    The album Illegal again was a major caesura in Grobschnitt s history. Two important events had happened: On one hand it was decided to get on without bass player Popo Hunter, who had been a member since and the other was the ability to set up a professional recording studio on the farm Grobschnitt rented near Wuppertal, due to the considerable wealth Eroc had attained from the solo /5(12).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *